Fire poem

You hypnotist

Why do my eyes become drawn to your blaze 

The light you hold 

Is sure to amaze

Your heat and power 

Make anyone cower 

When they feel those mighty flames

I respect you fire 

In all that you encompass

Your radiance tells me 

You live very fast 

Can I harness you? 

Tame you?

And show you off? 

I just might have to 

In order to love …

Published by

Spirited soul of Love

I am a 27 year old stay at home mom, I live in Canada and I have been interested in the paranormal my whole life. I found out I was a psychic back in 2012 and started reading tarot and oracle cards as a hobby, I then realized I could really see a different world within our own that we had never been told about or experience because humans have been closed off from information and forced into organized religions that do not allow exploration of other worlds and parallel dimensions. On my blog I will be sharing paranormal moments I have had, synchronicity events, tarot and oracle readings, beautiful moments I have shared with wonderful people and time captures of reoccurring numbers. There is so much I am interested in and I want the chance to share with all who seek this type of blog and journey.

Leave a Reply

