Cosmic gift poem

Taking on a cosmic gift
The sight to see ahead
It takes a strong soul
To make that ascent
Through the portals
And zooming through dreams
I’ve taken a liking
To the serene

The natural waves
Of vibrational sounds
Bouncing off our primordial
Mounds

These sounds are silent
Hard to hear and see
But they are there
Just like you and me

Respect and honour
Our mother Earth
She is our only home right now
So take care of her surf

Surfing through the liars
And thieves
Shield yourself from
Their awful misdeeds

Turn off the news
Take it to Source
Source never lies
The dark force always tries

The dark will fail
It cannot stay with pure light
It has no where to go
But disappear out of sight

Published by

Spirited soul of Love

I am a 27 year old stay at home mom, I live in Canada and I have been interested in the paranormal my whole life. I found out I was a psychic back in 2012 and started reading tarot and oracle cards as a hobby, I then realized I could really see a different world within our own that we had never been told about or experience because humans have been closed off from information and forced into organized religions that do not allow exploration of other worlds and parallel dimensions. On my blog I will be sharing paranormal moments I have had, synchronicity events, tarot and oracle readings, beautiful moments I have shared with wonderful people and time captures of reoccurring numbers. There is so much I am interested in and I want the chance to share with all who seek this type of blog and journey.

Leave a Reply

