Message from Spirit June 17th, 2017

This is a condensed version of a reading that I did with my Tarot an oracle cards today.

There is a higher being making itself known to you in this moment. The travelling I’ve done in the past on earth attracted ancient benevolent spirits to communicate and say to take action. So the past is motivating me to take these experiences as my motivation to be original and succeed in my multi dimensional art. There are specific coded messages that only I can see and understand. Abandon the negative thoughts and the negative parts of your past use your intuition to receive the wisdom properly. Angels are helping from the future. Bringing manifestation for your vision and using creativity to communicate your plans and intuition. Imagination will bring the love you have been searching for a News of finances being fulfilled  and taking care of.
Much love to whoever reads this blog post! 

Published by

Spirited soul of Love

I am a 27 year old stay at home mom, I live in Canada and I have been interested in the paranormal my whole life. I found out I was a psychic back in 2012 and started reading tarot and oracle cards as a hobby, I then realized I could really see a different world within our own that we had never been told about or experience because humans have been closed off from information and forced into organized religions that do not allow exploration of other worlds and parallel dimensions. On my blog I will be sharing paranormal moments I have had, synchronicity events, tarot and oracle readings, beautiful moments I have shared with wonderful people and time captures of reoccurring numbers. There is so much I am interested in and I want the chance to share with all who seek this type of blog and journey.

Leave a Reply

